current/elliott fall 2008 lookbook

current/elliot

50 thoughts on “current/elliott fall 2008 lookbook

  1. Oh my god, these are gorgeous. I’d never heard of Current/ Elliot before, thanks for introducing me…

  2. You know what I love about this? I would totally wear all of these looks and the aesthetic of the shoot is really beautiful and my style. Thanks for sharing these.

  3. Such a great collection. The trousers are all so gorgeous. Beautiful and so softly elegant. Love love love!xx

  4. i totally into denim, remaking denim, no matter how ripped or outdated, the better it is to remake and wear! love your blog which i just discoverd!

  5. a trailer has never looked so chic! this spread is fantastic and fresh, i love it.

Leave a Reply

