a classic kate moss editorial

classic kate

40 thoughts on “a classic kate moss editorial

  1. love the inside tidbits, like “you’ll be in kate’s wardrobe for an hour and a half.” whoa.

  2. She’s not naked or showing her nipples so she gets major points right there.

  3. Absolutely LOVE Kate Moss and think she is a very talented person )))Thanks for posting these photos. Hugs from Angel.

  4. This is Kate as we all love her.The picture of her on the playmat is in my inspiration files; the paint splattered trousers are such a great look.Should have known the wonderful Bay Garnett had soemthing to do with this!

  5. Even though I LOVE Kate Moss, I think this is not her best editorial… Still, she’s timeless. Ashleigh’s right – you can never get enough of her.

  6. she totally sold me on that python, I better get to a pet store! (just kidding, but I do love Mossy)

  7. I love this editorial so incredibly much. It’s just the whole vibe and feel of it. My favourite is the one with the lion..her expression there is great!xx

  8. i can just imagine looking at these photos 10, 20 years from today. i bet they’ll still be relevant, relatable, or if not any of those two, it’ll be classic.

  9. I love this editorial a lot! She can always make ordinary things extrodinary! Kate Rocks!

  10. There’s nothing like a great combo of Kate Moss modelling Anita Pallenberg clothes in great pictures

  11. U r a fashion addict ! If u want, I invite u to come to see some of the most beautiful heels, dresses and bags of the Paris fashion week !See u !

  12. When I die I want to come back as Kate Moss’ wardrobe.Cool spread, thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

