carey mulligan in an education

23 thoughts on “carey mulligan in an education

  1. I love your blog, everything about it is amazing and there is some fantastic inspiration on here.
    Thanks for putting in the effort!

    Hope you can come check out mine and maybe follow or link back?

    stoleninspiration.blogspot.com

  2. This is one of my most favourite films and Carey Mulligan is just breathtaking.

    I’m so happy to have such a beautiful new post to look through…! x

  3. I came out of the cinema after watching this dying to lie on the floor smoking, listening to french records and to just be her. ahh..

  4. Hayhay!
    How are you? Your blog is great and I love your style! I’m glad that I’ve visited yours.

    Please, check mine, & maybe we can follow eachother? + join my giveaway.

    Thanks and love,
    Cindy

Leave a Reply

